What Do You Want to Ask?

Hey all! I sent out a FB status the other day, but want to post here, too, for those lovely people in the blogging world who I’m not connected with via the facebook.

I am looking for your questions. Now that my Picture Series classes are officially over, I am starting a new installment for the summer here on the blog, where I want to know your questions about what my life abroad here is like. This could be anything from culture,  food, misconceptions about them and/or us, to just livin’ it up. Let me know what you want to know! 🙂 (Oh, or if you’d prefer, I would be up for some photo scavenger hunt requests, too, if you’re not sure of a question to ask.)

Please leave a comment below or send me a message or comment on Facebook and ask away! I’ll be including some of my own stories into the mix, but would appreciate your input so that I have a good starting point.

Thank you!

Image by Laura Smith

4 thoughts on “What Do You Want to Ask?

  1. Sunsets may seem cliche, but they are also classic. Send us a good sunset picture!
    P.S. If there has been one before, I missed it. 🙂

Leave a comment